Date	Team A	Team B	Venue	Time IST	Winner Team
Thursday, 05 October	England	New Zealand	Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad	2:00 P.M	
Friday, 06 October	Pakistan	Netherlands	Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad	2:00 P.M	
Saturday, 07 October	Bangladesh	<u>Afghanistan</u>	Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium	10:30 A.M	
Saturday, 07 October	South Africa	Sri Lanka	Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi	2:00 P.M	
Sunday, 08 October	India	Australia	Chidambaram, Chennai	2:00 P.M	
Monday, 09 October	New Zealand	Netherlands	Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad	2:00 P.M	
Tuesday, 10 October	England	Bangladesh	Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala	10:30 A.M	
Wednesday, 10 October	Pakistan	Sri Lanka	Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad	2:00 P.M	
Thursday, 11 October	India	Afghanistan	Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi	2:00 P.M	

Date	Team A	Team B	Venue	Time IST
Friday, 12 October	Australia	South Africa	Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpai Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow	2:00 P.M
Saturday, 13 October	New Zealand	Bangladesh	MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai	2:00 P.M
Saturday, 14 October	India	Pakistan	Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad	2:00 P.M
Sunday, 15 October	England	Afghanistan	Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi	2:00 P.M
Monday, 16 October	Australia	Sri Lanka	Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpai Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow	2:00 P.M
Tuesday, 17 October	South Africa	Netherlands	Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium	2:00 P.M
Wednesday, 18 October	New Zealand	Afghanistan	Chidambaram, Chennai	2:00 P.M
Thursday, 19 October	India	Bangladesh	Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Gahunje	2:00 P.M

Date	Team A	Team B	Venue	Time IST
Friday, 20 October	Australia	Pakistan	M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru	2:00 P.M
Saturday, 21 October	Netherlands	Sri Lanka	Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpai Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow	10:30 A.M
Saturday, 21 October	England	South Africa	Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai	2:00 P.M
Sunday, 22 October	India	New Zealand	Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium	2:00 P.M
Monday, 23 October	Pakistan	Afghanistan	Chidambaram, Chennai	2:00 P.M
Tuesday, 24 October	South Africa	Bangladesh	Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai	2:00 P.M
Wednesday, 25 October	Australia	Netherlands	Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi	2:00 P.M
Thursday, 26 October	England	Sri Lanka	M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru	2:00 P.M
Friday, 27 October	Pakistan	South Africa	Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpai Ekana	2:00 P.M

Date	Team A	Team B	Venue	Time IST
			Cricket Stadium, Lucknow	
Saturday, 28 October	Australia	New Zealand	Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium	10:30 A.M
Saturday, 28 October	Netherlands	Bangladesh	Eden Gardens, Kolkata	2:00 P.M
Sunday, 29 October	India	England	Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpai Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow	2:00 P.M
Monday, 30 October	Afghanistan	Sri Lanka	Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Gahunje	2:00 P.M
Tuesday, 31 October	Pakistan	Bangladesh	Eden Gardens, Kolkata	2:00 P.M
Wednesday, 01 November	New Zealand	South Africa	Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Gahunje	2:00 P.M
Thursday, 02 November	India	Sri Lanka	Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai	2:00 P.M

Date	Team A	Team B	Venue	Time IST
Friday, 03 November	Netherlands	Afghanistan	Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpai Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow	2:00 P.M
Saturday, 04 November	New Zealand	Pakistan	M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru	10:30 A.M
Saturday, 04 November	England	Australia	Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad	2:00 P.M
Sunday, 05 November	India	South Africa	Eden Gardens, Kolkata	2:00 P.M
Monday, 06 November	Bangladesh	Sri Lanka	Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi	2:00 P.M
Tuesday, 07 November	Australia	Afghanistan	Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai	2:00 P.M
Wednesday, 08 November	England	Netherlands	Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Gahunje	2:00 P.M
Thursday, 09 November	New Zealand	Sri Lanka	M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru	2:00 P.M

Date	Team A	Team B	Venue	Time IST	Winner Team
Friday, 10 November	South Africa	Afghanistan	Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad	2:00 P.M	
Saturday, 11 November	Australia	Bangladesh	Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune	10:30 A.M	
Sunday, 11 November	England	Pakistan	Eden Gardens, Kolkata	2:00 P.M	
Sunday, 12 November	India	Netherlands	M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru	2:00 P.M	
Wednesday, 15 November	1st Place	4th Place	Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai	2:00 P.M	
Thursday, 16 November	2nd Place	3rd Place	Eden Gardens, Kolkata	2:00 P.M	
Sunday, 19 November	Winner of Semi- Final 1	Winner of Semi- Final 2	Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad	2:00 P.M	